Hello World

Hi everybody!

As a fairly new Android developer & enthousiast, I’ve decided to write a blog in wich I keep track of some personal achievements, rarities and cool stuff I come across. Anything vaguely related to trends in mobile development can appear here.

I will try to write a post every time I come across something special.

If it’s been a while since I’ve posted any new content, this problaby means I’m eather lazy or buzzy.

If you have any questions however, feel free to comment/pm and I will do my best to answer as good as possible.

Have fun.

Spaf

Posted in Android, Gemei G9, Huawei G510, LG G2

Leave a Reply

