Rooting Huawei G510

Howdy!

Here again for a short update on what I’ve been up to last few days.

To re-root my Huawei device, I followed the guide over here:

http://theunlockr.com/2013/12/12/root-huawei-ascend-g510-0100/

As I didn’t ran into any problems, I’ve decided not to expand any further on this topic. Everything you need to know is in the guide mentioned above.

A big shout-out & thanks to the guys at theunlockr.com who wrote this guide.

=> If you have any questions, feel free to leave a comment! or find me on twitter 

Ps: As you probably know, rooting your device can void the warranty and there is always the risk of bricking it. Root @ own risk!

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Android, Huawei G510

Leave a Reply

